Home / Albums / Yellow Claw – New Blood [iTunes]

Yellow Claw – New Blood [iTunes]

Name: Yellow Claw – New Blood
Genre: Dance
Year: 2018
Format: m4a | 256 kbps
Size: 92 Mb
Description: Studio Album!
01. Lost on You (feat. Phlake)
02. Summertime (feat. San Holo)
03. Both of Us (feat. Stor-I)
04. Villain (feat. Valentina)
05. Crash This Party (feat. Tabitha Nauser)
06. Public Enemy (feat. DJ Snake)
07. Fake Chanel (feat. A$AP Ferg & Creek Boyz)
08. Attention (feat. Chace & Kalibwoy)
09. Bittersweet (feat. Sofia Reyes)
10. To the Max (feat. Mc Kekel, Lil Debbie, Bok Nero & MC Gustta)
11. Down on Love (feat. Moksi & Yade Lauren)
12. I’ll Be Fine (feat. Kelsey Gill)
13. Waiting (feat. Rochelle)
14. Another Life (feat. Stor-I)

Download ZIP TURBOBIT: Yellow Claw – New Blood [iTunes]
Download ZIP [Cloudyfiles]: Yellow Claw – New Blood [iTunes]

Check Also

Self Defense Family – Have You Considered Punk Music (320 kbps)

Name: Self Defense Family – Have You Considered Punk Music (320 kbps) Genre: Post-Punk / Post-Hardcore Year: 2018 Format: Mp3 320 kbps Size: 145 Mb […]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.